Wisconsin Wood Workers Guild
Wisconsin Woodworkers Guild
pine.gifpine.gif

Current Officers



Please use the Contact Us page to send any questions or comments


 President
 Vice President
 Treasurer
 Secretary
 Program
 Toy Chairman
 Raffles
 Membership
 Publications

 Events

  Ron Reuter             ronbo439@yahoo.com 
  Mike Robertson    mrobertson70@yahoo.com
  Greg Waldo         pfans4ever@charter.net
   Floyd McInally    floyd.mcinally@gmail.com
  Open
  Rich Manchester rich.manchester@yahoo.com
  Jerry Anson               janson@wi.rr.com
  Ron Pederson        rpederson9561@gmail.com
 Jeff Grzeca              jgrzeca2@gmail.com
 Floyd McInally        floyd.mcinally@gmail.com
 Tom  Masnica            710thomas@gmail.com
Justin Gasal               jgasal@yahoo.com
hi_res_wwg_logo.GIF